Rally Georgia

Vincent Verschueren wins the TER at the 61st ConXion Omloop Van Vlaanderen Rally


The Belgium crew of Vincent Verschueren and Filip Cuvelier (Volkwagen Polo GTI R5 ) won the TER - Tour European Rally in the 61st ConXion Omloop Van Vlaanderen Rally, Round 4 of the 2021 series.

Adrian Fernemont codriven by Samuel Maillen takes second place with a Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo.

Third step of the podium for the Ford Fiesta R5 of Bert Coene and Petra De Duytsche.

Fourth is the Porsche 997 GT3 of Tuur Vanden Abeele and Stiin Stragier, who close 1st in the TER Production/RGT/R4K Trophy classificationin Belgium.

Spanish Edgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro (Peugeot 208 Rally4) win the TER 2WD in Roeselare and become the 2021 category's champions.

Sebastien Bedoret leader of the TER after the 1st Leg, goes offroad in the special stage 9 and is forced to retire.

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy