Rallye de Ferrol

TER2 Cup victory for Joachim Wagemans in Škoda Rallye Liezen


The Peugeot 208 R2 driven by Joachim Wagemans – François Geerlandt won the TER2 Cup in Round 4 of the 2017 TER - Tour European Rally - Škoda Rallye Liezen, moving into the lead of the provisional standings, ahead of the Opel Adams R2 of Simon Vallentin – Ole R. Fredriksen and Luca Waldherr – Tobias Unterweger. The rally saw a great battle between Wagemans and the Opel Adam of Roland Stengg – Ditte Kammersgaard who retired from second place in the penultimate stage.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy