





17th Rallye du Chablais May 27th – 29th European Rally Trophy FIA – Tour European Rally Swiss Rally Championship – Swiss Rally Cup Tour European Rally VHC – Swiss VHC Cup Swiss Rally Junior Championship – Clio Trophy Swiss – Michelin Trophy Swiss

Dear Fellow Sports Enthusiasts,

The round of the ERT FIA Alps and the 1st round of the Swiss Rally Championship 2021 will take place on the roads of the Chablais region of Vaud and Valais. The town of Aigle will be the nerve centre of the Rally.

Provisional Programme

Thursday 27th May : Friday 28th May:	From 11:00 am to 6:30 pm : Administrative and Technical Scrutiny. 10:15 am : Departure of the First Leg, 4 stages (2 different ones). From 7:30 pm : Arrival of the First Leg.
Saturday 29th May:	7.00 am : Departure of the Second Leg, 8 stages (4 different ones). From 6:55 pm : Final Arrival. 10.30 pm : Presentation of Prizes.
Distance:	Around 156 kilometers of special stages in a total of around 474 kilometres.
Reconnaissance:	Only on 22, 23 and 27 May, as defined in the programme.
Reconnaissance: Registration:	Only on 22, 23 and 27 May, as defined in the programme. Opens 21 April 2021. Closes midnight on Sunday 16 May 2021

Due to the situation, there are many requests for entries. If necessary, we will have to establish a waiting list. We encourage you to register as soon as possible.

Registration is to be done solely by internet: <u>www.rdch.ch</u>, under the heading of Concurrents

Full payment to be paid before 16 May: one-off entry fee of CHF 1'290 or 1'290 Euros / Rallye du Chablais, Case Postale 197, 1890 St Maurice, Switzerland. IBAN CH10 0900 0000 1760 4565 4

Covid-19 : the health instructions will be communicated to the crews involved.

The **Special Rules** will be available on the website <u>www.rdch.ch</u> from 29 April under the heading of *Concurrents* or can be obtained by phoning 00 41 79 213 03 78.

The Committee is very much looking forward to welcoming you to our region.

In the meantime, sportingly yours, Eric Jordan, President of the Organising Committee.

