TER Historic crews to hunt for glory in Sardinia


The leading crews of the 2022 TER Historic standings fight for the title in Rally Terra Sarda.


In the 2022 TER Historic season’s final round and title decider, Rally Terra Sarda, current standings leaders Tim Metcalfe and John Connor will drive their Ford Escort RS (which gave them victory in Antibes). The winner of the season opener in Rally Terra Valle del Tevere, "MÉSZIATI", will also return to the series with his LADA VAZ 21011.


Another great sporting battle in sight, before the celebrations for another season of the newest concept of Rally series at the Prizegiving Gala in Porto Cervo.


Don’t miss it!