Rally Terra Sarda

Paddon and Ballinari are even... against all odds after the Power Stage


Solans is fastest, Paddon catches Ballinari on top of the standings with 5 stages to go


The TER - Tour European Rally Round 6 Rally Terra Sarda Power Stage, Special Stage 6, Arzachena “L’Isuledda” 1, (6,52 kms) awarded valuable championship points.
Nil Solans and Luka Larrosa (Skoda Fabia Rally2) were fastest in 3’27”5, and earned 3 bonus points, followed by Hayden Paddon with Jared Hudson on a Hyundai i20 R5 who secured 2 points. The final bonus point was for Ivan Ballinari codriven by Elena Giovenale (Volkswagen Polo R5).


By gaining 1 point on Ivan Ballinari, Hayden Paddon joins the 2-time Swiss Champion on top of the Championship Standings, tied on points.

TER partners Rally Terra Sarda

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy