Rallye de Ferrol

Ivan Ares win the 52th Rallye de Ferrol!


Ivan Ares and David Vazquez, secured the victory with their Hyundai i20 R5 in the 3rd round of the 2021 TER - Tour European Rally. 

With Ferrol's victory, Ares is the new leader of the series.

2nd place for the Skoda Fabia Rally2 of Jose  Antonio Suarez and Alberto Iglesias Pin who, after an excellent start in the 1st Leg, they lost 40 seconds due a puncture and some brake problems.

Suarez closes his 52. Rallye de Ferrol 29 seconds behind Ares. 

Suzuki Motor Iberica driver Javier Pardo takes the 3rd step of the podium with the Suzuki Swift R4lly S ahead the twin car of Joan Vinyes.

Luis Villariño is 5th at the end with a Skoda Fabia Rally2.

6th in the TER Classification is Juan Solans with a Citroën C3 Rally2, who punctured on the 4th Special Stage and lost more of 2 minutes.  

A punture and an offroad, slow down Eduard Pons and his Skoda, 8th at the end.

Alejandro Cachon codriven by Alejandro Lopez wins the TER Junior in Ferrol  with his Peugeot 208 Rally4.

In TER 2WD, Edgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro conquer full points in Ferrol and become the new championship leaders with their 208 Rally4.

The TER - Tour European Rally will move to Belgium from 3 to 4 September with the ConXion Omloop Van Vlaanderen Rally.


52. Rallye de Ferrol Final Standings

TER - Tour Eropean Rally Classification after the 3rd Round


TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy