Rallye de Ferrol

A big fight for the 1st position in TER Rallye de Ferrol!


After SS 6, the fight for the first position is between José « Pépé » Lopez on Citroën C3 R5 and José Suarez on Skoda Fabia R5, the gap between spanish crews is only 3’’9. 
The third position is occupied by Ivan Ares and David Vazquez with the Hyundai I20 R5.

In the TER JUNIOR, Roberto Blach codriven by Adrian Varela on Peugeot 208 Rally4 is the leader preceding Alvaro Perez and Brais Miron on Peugeot 208 R2.

Jorge Cagio and Amelia Blanco on Renault Clio Rally 5 are leading the TER 2WD.

In TER PRODUCTION/R4K/RGT, Javier Pardo and Adrian Perez on a Suzuki Swift R4LLY S precede the second Suzuki of  Joan Vinyes and Jordi Mercader.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy