Rallye de Ferrol

Jose “Pepe” Lopez and Borja Hernandez lead Rallye de Ferrol after Leg 1


After the two last Special Stages of the leg 1,  Jose “Pepe” Lopez is the new leader aheahd Jose Suarez codriven by Alberto Iglesias.

Overall classification in the TER – Tour European Rally
* José “Pépé” Lopez and Borja Rozada on Citroën C3 R5 – 36’38’’6
* José Suarez and Alberto Iglesias on Skoda Fabia R5 – 36’53’’
* Ivan Ares and David Vazquez on Hyundai I20 R5 – 37’07’’8
* Alberto Monarri and Diego Sanjuan on Citroën C3 R5 – 38’04’’2
* Luis Vilarino and Nestor Casal on Skoda Fabia R5 – 39’10’’7
* Iago Caamano and José Rodriguez on Ford Fiesta R5 MKII – 39’12’’5
* Francisco Dorado and Roi Torrente on Volkswagen Polo R5 – 39’25’’8
* Surhayen Pernia and Eduardo Gonzalez on Hyundai I20 R5 – 41’06’’6

In the TER JUNIOR, Roberto Blach codriven by Adrian Varela on a Peugeot 208 Rally4 confirm their first position and the twelfth place in the overall classification of the 51st Rallye de Ferrol.

Overall classification in the TER JUNIOR – Tour European Rally JUNIOR
* Roberto Blach and Adrian Varela on a Peugeot 208 Rally 4 – 41’02’’7
* Alvaro Perez and Brais Miron on a Peugeot 208 R2 – 42’03’’6
* Iago Gabeiras and Alejandro Lopez on a Peugeot 208 R2 – 42’42’’6
* Santiago Garcia and Jose Murado on a Peugeot 208 R2 – 43’48’’1

In the TER 2WD – Tour European Rally 2WD Jorge Cagiao and Amelia Blanco on a Renault Clio Rally 5 precede Edgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro on a Peugeot 208 Rally4 followed by Antonio Otero and Diego Vazquez on a Peugeot 208 R2 then José Frade and Laura Salvo on a Renault Twingo R2.

In the TER Production/R4K/RGT, Javier Pardo and Adrian Perez with their Suzuki Swift R4LLY S precede another Suzuki Swift R4LLY S driving by Joan Vinyes and Jordi Mercadier.

The TER crews will return to action tomorrow for Leg 2, for a total distance of 210,3 km with 5 S.S representing 68,26km, beginning with “San Sadurnino – AS Samozas”at 10.25am.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy