Rallye du Chablais

Alain Rothlisberger wins the Tour European Rally Historic in the Rallye International du Valais Historique.


Swiss Alain Rothlisberger codriven by Sarah Junod with their Ford Escort RS 2000 join the final podium in Sion winning the TER H – Tour European Rally Historic following by the British crew Tim Metcalfe and John Connor also on a Ford Escort RS 1800.

The Swiss crew, Guy Trolliet codriven by Sebastien Moulin with their Porsche 911 3.2 join Sion winning the  TER J1/J2 Trophy and the 3rd position in the overall classification of the Rallye International du Valais Historique.

It  was not a good event for the 2019 TER H  - Tour European Rally Historic champions, the German Heinz-Walter Schewe codriven by Frank Blondeel with their Porsche 911 SC who retire after mechanical problems and the swiss Jean Romain Cretigny and Eric Von Kaenel on Ford Escort MkII RS 2000 also on mechanical problems.

TER partners Rallye du Chablais

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy