Rally Terra Valle del Tevere

First 2023 TER Power Stage points awarded


Fanari takes three points outscoring Crugnola and Quilichini


In Rally Terra Valle del Tevere, SS 4 Cerbaiolo was the season’s maiden TER Power Stage, with the first points for grabs.


The fastest time was set by Francesco Fanari and Cristina Caldart (Škoda Fabia Rally2) in 6’05”1 and worth 3 bonus points. Second place and 2 points for Andrea Crugnola, codriven by Andrea Sassi, on a Citroën C3 Rally2, and 1 point to Jean-Philippe Quilichini with Francois-Xavier Buresi on a Škoda Fabia Rally 2 in third.


In the TER Junior, fastest time for Roberto Daprà - Luca Guglielmetti’s Ford Fiesta means the first 3 season points. In second, Leonardo Pierulivo and Emiliano Ferrigno collect 2 points.


In the TER 2WD fight between the crews, Fabio Farina and Gabriele Zanni stood out and bagged 3 points. Luigi Caneschi – Edoardo Caraffini were second, earning 2 points while Michele Liceri with Salvatore Mendola took 1 point for third.

Photo: Thomas Imagery


Privacy Policy Cookie Policy