Rally Terra Valle del Tevere

Recent News

TER Historic Round 1 winners in Rally Storico Valle del Tevere


“Lucky” Battistolli and Tim Metcalfe make the perfect season start

First TER Series win for Andrea Crugnola in Valtiberina


Umberto Scandola and Jean Philippe Quilichini complete the podium in Rally Terra Valle del Tevere

BREAKING: TER Historic sealed in Rally Terra Valle del Tevere


“Lucky” - Pons clinch TER Historic J1/J2 gold, Metcalfe - Connor secure TER Historic Pre81 honours on Valtiberina world class Stages

First 2023 TER Power Stage points awarded


Fanari takes three points outscoring Crugnola and Quilichini

Subscribe TER Series Newsletter

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp