Rally de Lisboa

Rally de Lisboa ends with a victory for Diego Ruiloba, Nicolas Cabanes wins the TER!


In the third event of the 2024 Season, the 23-years old takes the victory. Nicolas Cabanes wins in TER – Tour European Rally.


After two days of competition around Lisbon, the Spaniard Diego Ruiloba, codriven by Luis Angel Vela on a Citroen C3 Rally2, is the overall winner of the Rally de Lisboa.

In the TER - Tour European Rally victory for Nicolas Cabanes and Javi Moltò with a Renaul Clio ahead the Dacia Sandero R4 of Luis Mota and Alexandre Ramos.

Third place in the TER – Tour European Rally, for Alberto Perez, who took his Renaul Clio Rally5, with Estefania Villena at the pacenotes, in front of the twin car of Paolo Ravigione and Alessandro Rappoldi who, became leaders of the 2024 TER – Tour European Rally after 3 rounds.

After retiring in Spain in the 1st round of the season, with a stunning performance, Alberto Perez and Estefania Villena win the TER Junior in Lisbon.

Nicolas Cabanes and Javi Moltò also win the TER 2WD ahead of Raviglione and Javier Perez.



The city of Lamia in Greece awaits the series for the 4th round of 2024 at the end of June with Rally Fthiotidos.

TER partners Rally de Lisboa

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy