Rally de Lisboa

Diego Ruiloba leads Rally de Lisboa after the first day


Nicolas Cabanes leads the TER - Tour European Rally.


The 1st day of competition of the 3rd round of 2024 TER - Tour European Rally, Rally de Lisboa has just fnished,


Driving a Citroen C3 Rally2, Diego Ruiloba and Ángel Luis Vela are first in Overall standings, with a 1'17 seconds advantage over the twin car of Jose Pedro Fontes and Ines Ponte. 3rd the Toyot GR Yaris of Bruno Bulacia and Gabriel Morales.


In the TER Classification, Nicolas Cabanes and Javi Moltò are the leader with their Renault ahead of the Dacia Sandero R4 of Luis Mota and Alexandre Ramos.

3rd place after the 1st Leg for Alberto Perez and Estefania Villena, also leader of the TER Junior Classification.


In the TER 2WD, Nicolas Cabanes takes the first place overnight in front of Paolo Raviglione and Alessandro Rappoldi’s Renault Clios Rally5.


8 Special Stages awaits the crew for the 2nd day of competition.



TER partners Rally de Lisboa

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy