• Home
  • >
  • News
  • >
  • Édgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro are the TER 2021 Champions. Eric Camilli wins the TER in Antibes.

Édgar Vigo and Fatima Ameneiro are the TER 2021 Champions. Eric Camilli wins the TER in Antibes.


The 56th Rallye d’Antibes Côte d’Azur crowned the Spanish Edgar Vigo and Fatima Ameinero as the new TER – Tour European Rally Champions.

The Galician crew managed their race in Antibes and won the title by 1.5 points over Ivan Ares who close 2nd in 2021 TER and on Suarez who complete the podium.

Frenchmen Eric Camilli and Christopher Guieu with the Citroën C3 R5, won the 5th and last round of 2021 Tour European Rally, the 56th Rallye d’Antibes Côte d’Azur and also took the  second place in the overall rally classification behind the Alpine A110 of Ciamin.
Yoann Bonato and Benjamin Boulloud with their Citroën C3 R5 finished second in the TER.
Third step on the podium to the Volkswagen Polo R5 of Quentin Giordano and Kevin Parent.
Cedric Robert and Matthieu Duval on Alpine A110 are 4th in TER ahead of the twin car of Raphaël Astier codriven by Cendrine Ruel.

The French Xavier Quinsac and Jean-François de Montredon with a Peugeot 208 Rally 4 are the winners of the TER 2WD ahead of the Spanish Edgard Vigo who is also the TER 2WD 2021 Champion. Third place for Alexandru Filip and Gabriel Lazar with the Renault Clio R3T, who also finished 2nd in the 2021 TER 2WD Championship.
The Romanian, in his 5th year in the TER, has won 2 TER 2wd titles and 3 times finished 2nd.

In the TER Junior classification, Sarah Rumeau and Julie Amblard are the winners, ahead of Pauline Dalmasso and Fiona Curcio and Lucile Cypriano codriven by Charline Quartini.

In the TER Production/RGT/R4K, 3 Alpine A110 on the podium: 1st the French Cedric Robert and Matthieu Duval ahead of Raphaël Astier and Cendrine Ruel and Michel Bonfils codriven by René Belleville. 

56th Rallye d’Antibes Côte d’Azur TER Classification


2021 TER - Tour European Rally Final Standings




Eric Camilli