Transilvania Rally

Joachim Wagemans wins the DMACK TER 2 CUP in Transilvania Rally


The belgium crew Joachim Wagemans co-drived by François Geerlandt wins for the second consecutive year the DMACK TER 2 CUP. With 12 best times he left no chance to the bulgarian crew Grigor Grigorov and yordan Yordanov winning for the second time in the rumanian ground the DMACK TER 2 CUP.

TER partners Transilvania Rally

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy