Rallye Int. du Valais

Alexandru Filip wins the 2018 TER 2WD Trophy


Alexandru Filip and Florin Dorca (Renault Clio 4 R3T) have won the 2018 TER 2WD Trophy. They precede the portuguese driver Renato Pita codriven by spain's Alba Sanchez (Ford Fiesta R2). Three crews are tied in third place, Erik Cais with Ondrej Krajca (Peugeot 208 R2), Miguel Correia and Pedro Alves (Renault Clio R3) and Florin Tincescu codriven by Alina Pop (Fiat Abarth 124).

TER partners Rallye Int. du Valais

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy