Rallye Int. du Valais

Giandomenico Basso and Lorenzo Granai win the 2018 TER - Tour European Rally


For the second consecutive year, the italian crew of Giandomenico Basso and Lorenzo Granai (Skoda Fabia R5) win the TER - Tour European Rally. The second podium step goes to the promising young belgian crew, Joachim Wagemans and François Geerlandt at the wheel of their new Peugeot 208 T16 R5. Bryan Bouffier and Xavier Panseri, absent from the swiss event, complete the championship podium.

TER partners Rallye Int. du Valais

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy