Rallye de Ferrol

The Škoda Rallye Liezen TER Trophies recap


In the fourth round of the 2017 TER – Tour European Rally, Škoda Rallye Liezen, Heuvel Motorsport teammates trusted the TER Production Trophy podium. Jim van den Heuvel – Jouri Dockx overcame some mechanical issues to take victory and increase their leadership over Henk Bakkenes – Jeannette Kvick who finished second to remain in contention for the title.

The TER 2WD Trophy went to the Toyota Motorsport GmbH GT86 CS-R3 driven by Luca Rossetti - Manuel Fenoli. The italian driver took his second success of the season after the opening round in Transilvania Rally and regained the class leadership ahead of Renato Pita – Marco Macedo (Ford Fiesta), who finished third in Liezen behind new entry Ignat Isaev - Teodosi Dimitrov with a Citroën DS3 R3T Max.

TER partners Rallye de Ferrol

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy