Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

Joachim Wagemans wins the DMACK TER2Cup in Antibes


The Belgian crew Joachim Wagemans co-drived by Diederik Pattyn wins in the second round of the TER - Tour European Rally the DMACK TER2Cup.

With 10 fastest times, he left no chance for the bulgarian crew Grigor Grigorov and Yordan Yordanov to win the French round of the Rallye d'Antibes Côte d'Azur.

However, Grigorov won the power stage of the DMACK TER2Cup in the S.S 8 of Sunday, may, 20th " La Bollène - Col du Turini - Peira Cava".

TER partners Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy