Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

Bryan Bouffier wins the Rallye Antibes Côte d'Azur 2018 TER round 2


After two days of hard battle on the route of the Nice hinterland, it's the french crew Bryan Bouffier and Gilbert Dini (Hyundai I20 R5) who wins the second round of the Tour European Rally and the overall classification of the 53rd Rallye d'Antibes.

The second to the classification in the TER is the italian crew Giandomenico Basso and Lorenzo Granai (Hyundai I20 R5). This podium is completed by another french crew, Bruno Riberi and Anthony Gorguiulo on Skoda Fabia R5.

In the DMACK TER2Cup, the Belgians Joachim Wagermans and Diederik Pattyn resisted the attacks of the Bulgarian crew, Grigor Grigorov and Slavov Yordanov and are in the first position in the serie.

In the TER Production Trophy, the Belgian-Dutch crew Henk Bakkanes and Cindy Verbaeten were rewarded.

For the TER 2WD Trophy, it's the Czech crew Erik Cais and Ondrej Krajca (Peugeot 208 Vti) and the French Boris and Raphael Ruffa (Peugeot 208 Vti) who occupy respectively the first and second place.

Next round of the TER - Tour European Rally is Ypres Rally (June, 21st to 23rd).

TER partners Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy