Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

"Col du Turini" DMACK TER2 Cup Power Stage bonus points awarded


The bonus points for the Power Stage of the DMACK TER2 Cup competitors were awarded at the end of SS 8 "La Bollène - Col de Turini - Peira Cava", known in the whole world by the Monte-Carlo Rally.

The fastest among the DMACK TER 2 Cup drivers was Bulgarian Grigor Grigorov (Peugeot 208 R2) in 13'26"8 scoring 5 bonus points ahead of Belgian Joachim Wagemans (Peugeot 208 R2) in 13'31"8 who took 4 points.

TER partners Rallye Antibes Cote d'Azur

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy