• Home
  • >
  • News
  • >
  • The TER trophies in Tuscan Rewind

The TER trophies in Tuscan Rewind


In the sixth and final round of the 2017 TER – Tour European Rally, Tuscan Rewind, the TER Production Trophy went to the dutch crew of Jim van den Heuvel and Jouri Dockx who rounded off the season in style after having secured the trophy with their Mitsubishi Evo X in the previous round at Rallye International du Valais. Belgians Filip Pyck - Peter Dehouck took second place to climb on the final step of the podium in the final series classification. Henk Bakkenes and Jeannette Kvick finished third after a great job by their team which rebuilt their car following an off in the opening stage.

The TER 2WD Trophy was trusted by the portuguese Renato Pita and Marco Macedo wth the Ford Fiesta which gave them victory in the event and the final trophy standings.